Wishing all a Happy 4th of July !

• Anonymous
      July 2, 2006 at 1:18 pm

[img]http://bestsmileys.com/fireworks/1.gif[/img]
      [img]http://bestsmileys.com/fireworks/2.gif[/img] [FONT=”Comic Sans MS”]I just want to wish everyone here all the best for a great 4th of July[/FONT]
      [img]http://bestsmileys.com/usa1/5.gif[/img]
      [img]http://bestsmileys.com/usa1/6.gif[/img]
      [B] Happy 4th of July ![/B]

• Anonymous
      July 2, 2006 at 2:58 pm

Cool graphics dustdemon. i mean with a 90 acre farm, I see u driving a tractor.:D not showing off on a pc
      lets see i graduated in 76, and it was like the countrys 200 year old then, is that right? *wishes he handn’t done so many drugs* so if that is right, let me see. ought and ought is ought.. add something.. how old is it somebody?
      230. is that right?

• Anonymous
      July 2, 2006 at 4:00 pm

[B]Guess that makes the country 230 y.o. As for the tractor I do have to use one for mowing here. Plus I have 3 acres of lawn grass to mow off, which never seems to end. [/B]

• Anonymous
      July 2, 2006 at 7:33 pm

Happy 4th!!!!

• Anonymous
      July 2, 2006 at 9:24 pm

Dear Friends:

I hope while you are celebrating the Fourth of July, I hope you spend just a few seconds to reflect on the true importance of Independence Day. To me the most important thing about Independence Day is to win the neighborhood death and dismemberment pool. This year, my money is on my stupid neighbor, Paul. A bit of history, three years ago Paul began his hobby of making homemade fireworks. His theory is that most fireworks are a waste of time and money because they are just too damn small. So he built a bomb which he ignited in the middle of the street and blew out windows in three of our neighbor’s houses. He promptly paid for the windows, but his wife Anna, who for the sake of brevity shall be called the “Smart One”, was so mad she didn’t sleep with Paul for four months.