I need your prayers

• Anonymous
      July 27, 2007 at 6:06 pm

Today I was told I need a triple bypass on my heart. I am still in a state of total shock. I am scared and have put myself in a shell so God and I can come together.
      I have been haveing problems for over 12 yrs but my doctor said it was from stress. I started to get worse over the past 6 weeks so had a stress test. It was not good. Today I had a cath put in and was told that I was not to lift anything to stay calm. The doctor called the hospital I wanted and got an appointment for me on Monday. The heart doctor is one of the best in the country. A blessing from God.
      I am at the moment tired and wore out and very down. I am starting to see that the answer to my problems has finally been shown to me. A voice says do this and you will feel so much better.
      My choices are as with GBS. do it and get well. I have accepted that I may cross over and not worrying about this crossing. I would like more time on earth as feel I have alot more to do. I will update this monday after seeing the Doctor. Please keep me in all of your prayers as to me you are my framily.
      Your friend Steve

• July 27, 2007 at 10:26 pm

Steve,
      I am so sorry to hear your news. I am glad that you have accepted that you have to do this. Maybe it will help to expediate your recovery and give you more energy. I will keep you in my prayers.

Dawn Kevies mom 😮

• Anonymous
      July 27, 2007 at 11:43 pm