November 17, 2006 at 1:24 pm

Here is the exact order (ha ha) :p

1. Dale Jr. 😉
2. Tony Stewart
3. Carl Edwards
4. Jimmie Johnson
5. Matt Kenseth
6. Kevin Harvick
7. Jeff Gordon
8. Jeff Burton
9. Denny Hamlin
10. Kasey Kahne
11. Kyle Busch
12. Brian Vickers
13. Reed Sorenson
14. Mark Martin
15. Bobby Labonte

Oops… one of the top 5 will be knocked out early. Scary, very scary 😮

Jethro, a huge hug of thanks to you for everything you have done for us, again. And Dick, you are great support for Jethro. Wow, the year is almost over. I guess it will be a winter of watching whatever I can catch – dirt bikes, go karts, whatever – gotta have my racing.

See you all next February!