Wanna read some great news?!

• Anonymous
      May 20, 2006 at 9:40 pm

Well Y’all,

We lost that thread I’ve been working on for six months that I called “Rituxanisms”.

Here’s the latest news:

Tonight, my wife Kay tested my reflexes in my knees.

THEY ARE BACK – MY REFLEXES ARE BACK!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ :p ๐Ÿ˜‰

And I’m getting stronger!

Next Rituxan infusion 2 June 2006

Yeee Haaawwww!

• Anonymous
      May 20, 2006 at 9:42 pm

Hi Eric,

What wonderful news. Keep up the good work and of course keep us posted

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

• Anonymous
      May 20, 2006 at 10:35 pm

Dear Eric:

That is just incredible news! Congratulations. Just goes to show you that healing doesn’t have to be on a schedule. Never give up.

Lee

• Anonymous
      May 20, 2006 at 10:47 pm

Eric,
      I can’t begin to tell you what joy I receive in your posts. To hear what you have gotten back is nothing short of a miracle. I am also very happy where I am at physically, now if I could just get rid of this fatigue! If I just listen to my body & take even a one hour “power nap” each day, what a difference that makes. Please do keep us posted on each new achievement. It is so uplifting for those still going through dark days.
      Blessings, Pam

• Anonymous
      May 21, 2006 at 11:31 am

Eric,

That is awesome, congrats.

Jerimy

• Anonymous
      May 21, 2006 at 12:24 pm

This is what I need to keep reading. All the possitive posts and even the ones about the tiniest of brags! What a thrill your progress must give you! I know it only made my attitude a little bit more hopeful and possitive about this illness!

Thanks everyone for sharing. Congratulations ericvance!

WHAT A FEELING! Is the song that I am hearing in my head! I am waiting to get tested to see if my reflexes are back yet. Again from a forum post I am reminded to be patient!

• Anonymous
      May 21, 2006 at 12:31 pm

Hi Eric,