Interested in find correlations between us by filling out a survey?

• Anonymous
      March 9, 2010 at 11:44 am

I am new to this as most of you know and am fumbling through and not doing a very good job but have notice some similarities such as someone mention spina bifida. I have spina bifida occulta. Someone else mentioned not seeing in 3-D. So I became excited and wanted to know if anyone is interested in filling out a survey with statistics to see if there are any correlations.

• Anonymous
      March 9, 2010 at 2:45 pm

[FONT=”Microsoft Sans Serif”]i’m game ๐Ÿ™‚ [/FONT]

• Anonymous
      March 9, 2010 at 5:26 pm

[I]sorry, Shelley … you will find that any one of us, or any one of the general population, will have this-this-that problems going on with their health. Find a dozen folks with sinus trouble and it’s going to correlate? Nope.

Clutching at straws.[/I]

• Anonymous
      March 9, 2010 at 6:38 pm

[FONT=”Microsoft Sans Serif”]…i think your idea is great. although the information is theoretical, rather than empirical, the dialog could be helpful and empowering for those who choose to participate and who want to explore this. certainly there is an adequate range of frivolity in the spectrum of posts here– i see no reason why this is anymore “clutching at straws” than …
      well, i think it’s worthwhile and i hope many on the forum choose to participate; who knows what we may learn in terms of correlative data–[/FONT]

• March 9, 2010 at 6:42 pm

Count me in. Could be very interesting.

• March 9, 2010 at 6:51 pm

I would participate, as I just posted on a new thread I started, I think that many of us share brain fog, sleep, fatigue, gastro issues (not related to gastro paresis) allergies, sinus issues. I think these issues all relate to candida.