I’m searching

• Anonymous
      October 1, 2008 at 11:13 pm

Is there support groups in California or close to California.

• October 2, 2008 at 2:23 pm

Where in California? Call or e-mail the foundation, and they will set you up with someone in your area.
      Dawn Kevies mom

• Anonymous
      October 2, 2008 at 7:43 pm

Like in the Sacramento or Livermore area.

• Anonymous
      October 9, 2008 at 11:40 pm

Hey Sonny, nice to meet you. If you go here [url]http://www.gbs-cidp.org/liaisonmap.htm[/url] and fill out the information they will give you the information for you local liasion. If you have any issues or need any help please contact me, I am a liasion in Michigan but am happy to help.

Jerimy
      jerimyschilz at hotmail dot com

• Anonymous
      October 17, 2008 at 5:46 pm

Hi Sonny!

I live in Alameda and if you ever want to get together I would be happy to. I am new to GBS and to the site, but I’d be happy to give all the support I can.
      Cheers! Johnny Mac

• Anonymous
      January 12, 2009 at 4:07 pm

Hi Sonny!
      I live in Lodi and would like to have a support group. Maybe we can start one.

• Anonymous
      January 12, 2009 at 8:10 pm

Hi Sonny! If you don’t find one close by I strongly reccomend this site. The family in here are great people and each one of them is wonderful! pleasure meeting you!
      Welcome!
      Linda H

• Anonymous
      January 13, 2009 at 8:28 pm

Hi Sonny!

I live in Alameda and would be happy to meet with you. A person by the handle of smw just posted the same thing in the general forum. There is also a woman in Pacifica that would like to meet other survivors. I’m back to driving again so let me know if any of you need a lift someplace. That goes for any time, by the way.
      Cheers!
      Johnny Mac

• Anonymous
      January 13, 2009 at 8:30 pm

Doi oi oi ! Sorry smw, didn’t see your post till after I did mine. Welcome!
      Cheers!
      Johnny Mac

• Anonymous
      January 13, 2009 at 10:00 pm