school

• Anonymous
      February 4, 2009 at 5:07 pm

Hi, for everyone that wished me luck on starting to school after my husband passed. I received my 3 week grade today and it is a 98. I am studying about 3 hours every night because my mind is jello. I was worried about my age and the lady that sits next to me is older than me. She is doing very well also. Going to school keeps me busy and my mind occupied. My Dr. appointment is Monday afternoon I am going to see if we can try to wean me off anti depressants. I found out today that one of our papers we have to do is research some type of medical illness or disease. I decided I am going to do mine on CIDP because so many people in the medical field do not know what it is. Since I was the caretaker and not the person having it I may need some input from some of you if you do not mind. As a caretaker I think I know more about it than some doctors. Thanks for listening.

• February 4, 2009 at 6:39 pm

sorry no info

• Anonymous
      February 4, 2009 at 7:38 pm

cookiegirl,
      Nice update you have given us. Proud of you and your grade. Keep it up.
      Good luck to you.
      Shirley

• Anonymous
      February 4, 2009 at 7:43 pm