neat news!

• October 3, 2008 at 11:45 am

I am a featured local artist! AND they may submit it to the newspaper! How cool! I wanted to share with my extended family. It’s on a property management site that was written up in the paper a month or so ago saying they were looking for local artists because they enjoy supporting talent and letting others know about us. So I finally got up the nerve to write in and was accepted!

Thanks for letting me share ๐Ÿ™‚

http://www.upm-idaho.com/Featured_New_Artist.html

Lori

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 12:10 pm

Congratulations, Thanks for sharing the good news!

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 2:06 pm

Congratulations Lori-that first step was the hardest. You did it!!!!! The rest should be a piece of cake.:D
      Emma

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 4:12 pm

That is Too Cool Lori!!! Love Your Pics!!!! Keep up the great shots!!!:cool: ๐Ÿ™‚

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 7:33 pm

Lori,

You have such beautiful work! Of course they would feature you!! You’ve only just begun, girl. Keep on going….Congratulations!

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 8:22 pm

Lori,
      Congratulations! Your pictures were great. I love to take pictures myself. Mainly of my family especially my grandkids!
      Thanks for sharing, you are very talented. ๐Ÿ™‚

• Anonymous
      October 3, 2008 at 8:46 pm

Lori, great pictures. I enjoyed looking at them.
      Shirley

• Anonymous
      October 4, 2008 at 1:06 am

Congratulations. That is awesome. I love the shoe picture, but then I love almost anything about kids.
      WithHope

• Anonymous
      October 4, 2008 at 3:20 am

Congrats!! ๐Ÿ˜€

• Anonymous
      October 4, 2008 at 4:35 pm

Wow! This is a fun experience for you! Wonderful news also! Congrats! So happy this happened for you! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Linda H

• Anonymous
      October 5, 2008 at 10:27 am

[COLOR=”DarkOrchid”][SIZE=”7″]AWESOME!!!

IM GONNA CHECK OUT THAT SITE!!![/SIZE][/COLOR]

• Anonymous