I did it

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 1:06 am

This is for everyone that wished me luck at school. Gary O Jim and Jeff Linda Angel2nd class, Iowagal, Cody Stanley,Cara922,Pablo ,Dawn Kevies Mom and anyone else that wished me luck. I made the deans list with a 99 average. I also received an award for perfect attendance. I still have 6 more months to go . Hopefully I will still keep up the good grades. I know I am studying hard and it does not come as easy for me as it did when I was in high school. I am really beating the younger kids in their grades. Thanks everyone for the support.

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 7:30 am

Awesome !!!!!!

My Mom always told me “you can do anything you set your mind to”. Easier said than done.

Congrats and keep up the good work !

Stacey

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 11:16 am

WOW here is proof that it can be done if you use your brain and work for what you want. I know it has not been easy but you did a great job of proving it can be done! Wow and you did it in style! GO GIRL! We are all so proud of you!

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 11:44 am

Congratulations!!
      I’m very happy for you.

• March 23, 2009 at 1:14 pm

Awesome job!!!
      Dawn
      Kevies mom

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 1:35 pm

That Is Just AWESOME, Sandy!!!!!!!:cool: Keep Up The Great Job and Positive Energy!!!!:D

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 1:59 pm

[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=5][COLOR=Red]You are my new hero!! I am so happy for you. Congratulations and keep taking good care of yourself.:D
      Linda[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 1:59 pm

See what hard work and determination can do! Keep it up, we are cheering for you!! ๐Ÿ™‚

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 2:21 pm

GREAT NEWS and well deserved!

Would you be able to post your presentation for us to see? This kind of info needs to be shared.

Paul

• Anonymous
      March 23, 2009 at 7:16 pm