Anyone out there that has had CIDP for 20+ years??? Also, Respiratory problems?

• Anonymous
      October 8, 2008 at 11:00 am

[FONT=”Verdana”][SIZE=”4″][COLOR=”DarkOrchid”]I’m obviously concerned about what my life may be like when I’m 40, 50…so on…Does anyone know someone who has had CIDP for 20 or 30 years??? I’m so curious about the “long term” with CIDP. Also…does anyone have respiratory problems sometimes??[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

• Anonymous
      October 8, 2008 at 11:11 am

Are you going to the symposium? I think its one of the discussion topics. I am interested in this topic as well. I have only been at this 2.5yr so I am still a newbie or at least I feel like one as I never know whats in store in the future.

• Anonymous
      October 8, 2008 at 4:23 pm