Road Race Time

June 23, 2006 at 9:03 am

1. Tony Stewart
2. Robby Gordon
3. Dale Earnhardt Jr
4. Boris Said
5. Ron Fellows
6. Jeff Gordon
7. Denny Hamlin
8. Scott Pruett
9. Jimmie Johnson
10. Mark Martin
11. Greg Biffle
12. Kurt Busch
13. Kasey Kahne
14. Matt Kenseth
15. Elliott Sadler

*Another deep sigh* Never know with these rookies who will be good on the road race track?!?! I’ve got to remember next week to be sure and change – I don’t think I’ll have the luck I had last week with keeping drivers.

Let’s go racing!!!